Carrington Asset Management Ltd - About Us

Our Company

Carrington Asset Management Ltd is proud to have remained independent since our founding in 2016.

Using our time and resources to play an active role in our local community and giving back to worthy causes is a commitment of Carrington Asset Management Ltd that we are all enthusiastic about being involved in.

Our diverse international workforce reflects the wide range of people we proudly call Carrington Asset Management Ltd clients. Our staff hail from several countries around the world, and each brings a unique perspective and point of view, which adds value and insight to the services we provide for clients.

One characteristic our team members have in common, no matter their background or nationality, is a desire to outperform and deliver a service to our clients that is second to none.

Like our staff, each client has a unique life journey and has specific goals and objectives for their wealth.

One area they all agree on is they want to be treated as such, as individuals with distinct personalities, needs, and requirements, and not simply another number in a corporation. We strive to meet this ideal by using individually tailored and customized plans and portfolios managed by dedicated Account Managers.

Senior Management

Ming Wong

Chairman

m.wong@carasset.com

Yan Tsang

Chief Executive Officer

y.tsang@carasset.com

Peter Cohen

Director of Institutional Trading

p.cohen@carasset.com

Chris Harrison

Head of Retail Trading

c.harrison@carasset.com

Susie Tan

Head of Accounts

s.tan@carasset.com

Asset Managers

Mark Pascoe

m.pascoe@carasset.com

Jason Hunter

j.hunter@carasset.com

Alex Karlson

a.karlson@carasset.com

Scott Mann

s.mann@carasset.com

Frank Marino

f.marino@carasset.com

Edward Winters

e.winters@carasset.com

Gary Simpson

g.simpson@carasset.com

Sean Deacon

s.deacon@carasset.com

Eric Finch

e.finch@carasset.com

Sarah Harris

s.harris@carasset.com

Ted Lim

f.lim@carasset.com

Jazwinder Singh

j.singh@carasset.com

Lisa Stroud

l.stroud@carasset.com

Kalvin Teo

k.teo@carasset.com

Mike Richmond

m.richmond@carasset.com

Tom Bailey

t.bailey@carasset.com

George Bryce

g.bryce@carasset.com

Owen Williams

o.williams@carasset.com

Liam Miles

l.miles@carasset.com

Keith Davis

k.davis@carasset.com

James Wilson

j.wilson@carasset.com

John Nesbitt

j.nesbitt@carasset.com